_NDG7539.jpg

Comedy Shows

Just Come!

Date: Tuesday, June 21 at 8:30pm
Location: The Graham

Brooklyn, NY

Queer Gaze

Date: Wednesday, June 22 at 7:30pm
Location: TV Eye

Brooklyn, NY

Free Show!
Hideout Comedy

Date: Friday, June 24 at 8pm
Location: White Bull Tavern

Boston, MA

Hideout Comedy

Date: Friday, June 25 at 8pm
Location: White Bull Tavern

Boston, MA

Mendoza Line

Date: Friday, June 25 at 9pm
Location: The Dugout

Boston, MA

Punch Comedy

Date: Tuesday, July 13 at 8pm
Location: El Golfo

Madrid, Spain

Madrid Stand Up Comedy

Date: Saturday, July 16 at 10:30pm
Location: Teatro de las Aguas

Madrid, Spain

Basemint Comedy

Date: Sunday, July 17 at 8:30pm
Location: Mint Bar

Barcelona, Spain

Funky Chunky Mic

Date: Monday, July 18 at 9pm
Location: The Comedy Clubhouse

Barcelona, Spain

Uranus Comedy

Date: Tuesday, July 19 at 8pm
Location: Space Cowboy

Barcelona, Spain

Comedy Lab Paris

Date: Friday, July 22 at 8pm
Location: Au Chat Noir

Paris, France

Great British American Comedy Night

Date: Sunday, July 24 at 6pm
Location: Goku Comedy Club

Paris, France

New York Comedy Night

Date: Sunday, July 24 at 8:30pm
Location: Barbes Comedy Club

Paris, France

Blast Off Comedy Show

Date: Monday, July 25 at 9pm
Location: Le Kibele

Paris, France

Boom Chicago

Date: Friday, July 29 at 8:30pm
Location: Boom Chicago

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Comedy Café

Date: Sunday, July 31 at 8pm
Location: Comedy Café 

Amsterdam, Netherlands