top of page
_NDG7539.jpg

Shows

Romantic Comedy Show

Date: Thursday, April 18 at 8pm
Location: The Ripped Bodice, Los Angeles, CA

French Fried Comedy

Date: Wednesday, May 8 at 8:30pm
Location: Au Soleil de la Butte, Paris, France

Show @ The Wall Comedy Club

Date: Thursday, May 9 at 8:30pm
Location: The Wall Comedy Club, Berlin, Germany

Laughing Spree Comedy

Date: Sunday, May 12 at 7:30pm
Location: Laughing Spree Comedy, Berlin, Germany

Caitlin Durante & Friends: A Birthday Spectacular

Date: Friday, May 17 at 7:00pm
Location: Hysteria Comedy Club, Dublin, Ireland

Live Bechdel Cast Show - SHREK

Date: Wednesday, May 22 at 6:30pm
Location: Up the Creek, London, UK

Live Bechdel Cast Show - TITANIC

Date: Wednesday, May 22 at 9pm
Location: Up the Creek, London, UK

Live Bechdel Cast Show - TITANIC

Date: Friday, May 24 at 7pm
Location: Old Fire Station, Oxford, UK

with the Saint Audio Podcast Festival

Live Bechdel Cast Show - SHREK

Date: Sunday, May 26 at 8pm
Location: Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh, UK

Live Bechdel Cast Show - TITANIC

Date: Tuesday, May 28 at 8pm
Location: Frog and Bucket, Manchester, UK

Live Bechdel Cast Show - TITANIC

Date: Tuesday, May 29 at 8pm
Location: Irish Film Institute, Dublin, Ireland

bottom of page